START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Shana M.

"The Simple Life"

St. Catharines, ON, Canada
female, age 48
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Apr 14, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 14, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Hometown Ontario, Canada 
Homepage http://shanasplace.blogspot.ca/  
Birthday June 28, 1966  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Shana
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, people who rape, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions photograhy, Art/Painting/Drawing, Reading about Gardening, nature, my family  
Inspirations beach  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests humour, scrapbooking, Gardening!, music, photography, internet, crafts, My pets., Art/Design  
Books so many!!!  
Music 80s  
Movies Wizard of Oz  
TV Shows ER, Numb3rs, Medium!!, Law and Order SVU, Cold Case, Desperate Housewives, csi  
Favorite Foods ice cream, mashed potatoes, soup, seafood  
Favorite Places the ocean, nature, In front of a fireplace at night!, Canada - My country  
Can't Live Without lip balm, toothbrush and toothpaste  
  Introduce yourself to Shana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Shana

Dan B.

Larry M.

James H.

David D.

Agnes N.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate