Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Al Hoffeld

Yardley, PA, USA
male, age 65
married, 2 children
Joined Jun 4, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 4, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Yardley, PA 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 25, 1949  
Languages  
About Me Interests include music, nature, science, philosophy, walking by the ocean, eating knishes in Brighton Beach
  Introduce yourself to Al
  Lifestyle
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music blues, R and B, the beatles, Rock and Roll, rock, pop, Pink Floyd, oldies, folk, classical, Classic Rock, alternative, bluegrass, beatles  
Movies Star Wars, Forrest Gump, Wizard of Oz, Forrest Gump, ghost, drama, comedy, comedies, Casablanca, action  
TV Shows the Daily Show, seinfeld, Scrubs, monk, Law and Order, Law and Order, friends, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods veggies, strawberries, steak, shrimp, seafood, salmon, salad, rice, italian, fruit, fish, chinese, chicken, cheese cake, cheese, broccoli, apples, american  
Favorite Places the ocean, the mountains, the ocean, the mountains, rivers, parks, nature, ocean, New York City, New York, mountains, home, beach  
Can't Live Without sleep, peace, nature, my kids, my daughter, my children, My cat, my animals, music, money, love, laughter, internet, hope, god, friends and family, friends, freedom, computer, car, books, air  
  Introduce yourself to Al
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Al
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Beach"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate