START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Felecia G.

"Looking to meet new people"

West Palm Beach, FL, USA
female, age 25
Speaks: English, Latin, Spanish
Joined Sep 3, 2002

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 3, 2002 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sarasota, FL 
Birthday Feb 17, 1990  
Languages English, Latin, Spanish  
About Me I like to be different, and love trying new things. You either find me writing reading or designing something.
  Introduce yourself to Felecia
Pets None  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, Coffee - Now!, Keep it Healthy, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live.Love.Laugh.Cry.Be Different
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, hypocrisy, Chain E-Mails, BEING IGNORED!, abusive people  
Passions writing, my family, god, learning, laughter, books  
Inspirations good leaders, great books, God  
What Scares Me snakes, spiders, Losing the ones I love, hate  
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation Verses:
Jeremiah 29:11
Prov. 31
Psalm 139

Other Quotes:

Mirrors canít talk and lucky 4 u they donít laugh either.

Drugs have taught an entire generation of American kids the metric system.

Most good judgement comes from experience.
Most experience comes from bad judgement.

Hell is truth, seen too late.
Interests Writing, Reading, Guitar, Cartooning, Drawing, Volleyball, Computer Graphics  
Books sci-fi, poetry, fantasy, Mysteries, the Bible, J.R.R. Tolkien  
Music Evanescene, Kutless, 12 Stones, P.O.D, Grits, Michelle Branch, Rebecca St.J., Plus One, Steve, Big Dismal, Relient K, Alicia Keys, India Arie and Superchic[k]  
Movies Sound Of Music, Ever After, Lord of The Rings, Holes  
TV Shows Veronica Mars, Gilmore Girls, lost, csi, TLC programs  
Favorite Foods Italian, Mexician, Coffee and Sushi  
Favorite Places the ocean, australia, italy, home  
Can't Live Without God, Family, friends, Notebook and pen  
  Introduce yourself to Felecia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Felecia

Yvonne L.

Amy W.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Colorful"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!