Start A Petition

Kim M.

"To help our pets and their people be happier and healthier"

Stanfordville, NY, USA
female, age 45
married, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined May 10, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 10, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday April 28, 1973  
Languages English  
About Me I love to work. I work til I drop. Animals are my passion. I work saving animals too. I also enjoy crochet, cross stitch, walking outside, taking in nature, visiting historical places.
  Introduce yourself to Kim
Pets turtles, cats, dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Eat healthy with the occasional binge  
Wild Fact About Me I don't have tattoos lol
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Shorten work weeks and school weeks so families could spend more time together.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ingnorance  
Passions animals  
What Scares Me Is how cruel the people of the world are  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Kim
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kim
none yet

Kim's Photos

Mr. Friss


Meet Ziti
9 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.