START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Katherine Dinwiddie

"I want to help people"

Fairview, VA, USA
female, age 23
committed relationship
Speaks: English, some spanish
Joined Jul 24, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: animals, people, church
Activities: singing, church boyfriend


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 24, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, DUO for World Peace, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Hungersite.com, Moveon.org more »
Hometown riner 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 20, 1990  
Languages English, some spanish  
About Me helpful, honest, caring, loving, hopeful. I love to help people, especially women and children...but really-it doesn't matter
  Introduce yourself to Katherine
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian-Bible based  
Eating Habits i eat anything really  
Wild Fact About Me i have road rage lol
My Philosophy live life like you'll never live the same one twice. God judges everyone, so don't judge me, and I won't judge you...
What Gives Me Hope The Lord, Jesus Christ, when people try to do the right thing.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by impose more recycling effort, the world can be a beautiful place if we keep it that way
What/who changed my life and why my fiance, Matthew Blevins. He has helped me in so many ways, he loves and encourages me with all that I do, and He brought me to God, closer than I've ever been, and I am so thankful
What Bugs Me people who can't drive  
Passions Bible, singing, school  
Inspirations Bible, other people  
What Scares Me people who aren't saved  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus and my boyfriend  
Quotation "Never forget where you came from, its by the grace of God, you are where you are today" -me lol
Interests anything really  
Books Bible, other books pertaining to it  
Music chrisitian rock, rap, etc  
Movies anything without cussing or gory stuff  
TV Shows none really  
Favorite Foods mexican, italian, american  
Favorite Places anywhere from home lol and home  
Can't Live Without God/Jesus Christ  
  Introduce yourself to Katherine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Katherine

Ucancallmefrend D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 28, 2010 3:44 PM

    Ucancallmefrend D. (2501)

    Hi Hey Hello Comments



    Good Day Comments
      ♥Brad

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate