START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nancy V.

"Trying to help nature as much as I can :D"

Guatemala, Guatemala
female, age 28
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, spanish
Joined Oct 21, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 21, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DAILY INSPIRATION, GLBT Rights Global, World Without Frontiers
Hometown Guatemala 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 08, 1986  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Nancy
  Lifestyle
Pets turtle, hamsters, dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Lots of water and lots of food, meat and potatoes, junk food junkie, should eat better, Still Love Chocolate Though!, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Chocolate - Lots of it, Candy Candy Candy, eatting what I like!, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me Im a very happy person, always trying to help, I love meeting knew people...
My Philosophy To Enjoy our life as much as we can
What Gives Me Hope God, and the fact that I´m alive
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hypocrisy, hate, liars, ignorance, injustice, intolerance, People claiming friendship that are not!, People who can't be their self, People who steal, Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, People whom do harm unto others, people who  
Passions traveling, mythology, peace, nature, reading, photography, Scent of a Woman, my friends, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, god, genealogy, family, Energy Healing And Love, earth, broadening my horizons, books, art, animals  
Inspirations understanding, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, peace, ocean, nature, my family, My best friend, music, Love songs, love, life, happiness, good people, god, friends, blue skies, Birds chirping, animals  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother and father, Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests party, music, cars, fitness, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design, computers, Books - Author, ecology, entertainment, environment, gardening, Medicine / Health Care, Mind/Body/Spirit, photography, reading, recycling, wildlife, pets, music, movies  
Books love, spirituality, poetry, Patricia Cornwell, Mysteries, fantasy, Almost anything worth reading  
Music chillout, pop, techno, alternative, jazz, Hip Hop, rock  
Movies many many more :D, simpsons, transformers, The Ring, American Pie, titanic, action, comedy, Finding Nemo, Saw (all movies)  
TV Shows Desperate Housewives, lost, survivor, South Park, The Simpsons, csi, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods my mom's food, Wendy's, Taco Bell, Burger King, Mc Donald's, mexican, french fries, french, cheese, cheese cake, fruit, tacos, sushi, italian, chocolate, chinese, apples  
Favorite Places Europe, Guatemala, italy, my room, My bed, the ocean, LAS VEGAS, home, mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without car, art, books, love, laughter, internet, money, my pets, nature, sleep, tv, water, computer, good food, god, music, friends, freedom, family, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Nancy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nancy

Gary S.

Kevin D.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 3, 2009 11:52 AM

    Gary S. (3492)
    DRIFT OFF NOW TO PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate