START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jette Sejerup

Esbjerg, Denmark
female, age 59
single, 3 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, danish
Joined Jun 14, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 14, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Esbjerg, Denmark 
Homepage  
Birthday April 25, 1955  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, danish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jette
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people, Anime cruelty  
Passions traveling, reading, peace, other cultures, my friends, my family, family, earth, children, books, animals  
Inspirations nature, My dogs loyalty, Kindness in any form, friends, happy, good people, fresh cut grass, beautiful stories, Cloudless Nights, animals  
What Scares Me The moral direction of our society!, Religious Extremism, Ignorance and evil, hate, George W. Bush, George Bush, drug addicts, Disrespect for others, cruel people, abusers, "Big Brother", Criminals that are young and violent  
  Favorites
Role Models Nelson Mandela  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jette
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jette
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate