START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Mireille De Gryse

Heusden O-vl, Belgium
female, age 47
committed relationship
Speaks: Englich, dutch
Joined Feb 7, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 7, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Belgium 
Birthday March 15, 1969  
Languages Englich, dutch  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mireille
Pets chickens, 2 dogs, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits I don't eat foie gras, tea and coffee, no red meat, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My boy friend & Animals
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Animal abusers, cruelty, people/things that repeat themselves, unfriendly people, imbeciles, cruel persons, any fool that hurts children  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music some current rock, Gothic  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mireille
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mireille
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.