START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Martin D.

"Reduce my environmental impact and encourage others to do the same."

Leyburn, United Kingdom
male, age 51
married
Speaks: Native English and studying French
Joined May 21, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: photography


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 21, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Greenpeace, Pagans, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown  
Homepage http://harryadney.com  
Birthday May 15, 1963  
Languages Native English and studying French  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Martin
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions shaman  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, Omnivore  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Go placidly amid the noise and haste...
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any form of extremism, Fanaticism, Bigotry, Intolerance  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Dubya and his masters  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Atheism  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Martin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Martin

Laurie D.

Cindy D.

Sara P.

Darren G.

Rebel W.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate