START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

gayle M.

"Whatever gets my goat at the time."

Manahawkin, NJ, USA
female, age 62
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 30, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Scrapbooking, genealogy

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 30, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown somewhere in NJ 
Birthday Jan 23, 1953  
Languages English  
About Me middle age female w/husband, 2 daughters and 2 grandsons. I am a person with alot of old fashion values for family and friends. I am a US Veteran and honor all those who have served or are presently serving their country.
  Introduce yourself to gayle
Pets Cats, Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation GOD doesn't give us more than we can bear.
Interests pets, Antiques/Collectibles, Genealogy, Military / Veterans, Internet  
Music All Country, 50's, 60's &70's  
Movies Most True Stories, most comedy  
TV Shows Strong Medicine, Gray's Anatomy, Soap Opera's  
Favorite Foods Shrimp, Lobster, Steak  
Favorite Places Germany, Virginia, New England States  
Can't Live Without My Husband, Daughters, Grandson's, Pets and Love of Family  
  Introduce yourself to gayle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of gayle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Familytree"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!