Start A Petition

Tamra Thomas

"Make people HAPPY!!!"

Monroe, NC, USA
female, age 31
single, 1 child
Speaks: LITTLE sign launguage, LITTLE spanish!, english
Joined Sep 2, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 2, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking,, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA
Hometown Monroe 
Birthday April 26, 1987  
Languages LITTLE sign launguage, LITTLE spanish!, english  
About Me I think I am nice person, fun to be around, like to have fun, and sort of silly at times!!!
  Introduce yourself to Tamra
Pets 2 fish, 1 rat, 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Baptist- Christian  
Eating Habits I love food!  
Wild Fact About Me I have nooooooo idea at this time! :)
My Philosophy "Life is the most difficult thing you will ever live through!" -ME!
What Gives Me Hope My family... and friends...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by End world hunger!!!! I know, I know.. Its not a easy thing to do.. I'd try!
What/who changed my life and why My uncle dying of cancer really gave me a wake up call... A Walk to Remember is really awesome too!
What Bugs Me dirty teeth, animal hurters, rapists, nasty fingernails  
Passions music, animals, friends, family, life  
Inspirations God, Music, My bestest friend!, Grandma  
What Scares Me war, being alone, spiders, Dark.. lol  
Role Models Good people who make a difference, Oprah, Jesus  
Quotation "Dude where's my car?"... Not really, I'm watching that and thats all I can think of!
Interests Friends, FUN, fun, fun, animals, kids  
Books not too big of a reader!  
Music ROCK!!!!!!!!!, rap, hip hop, pop, country  
Movies Horror, Comedy, Romance  
TV Shows Still Standing, Reba, LIFETIME!, Sex and the City, King of Queens!!!, WILL AND GRACE!  
Favorite Foods chinese, mexican food!!, PIZZA!!!, Lasagna, any pasta!  
Favorite Places anywhere, beach, mountains  
Can't Live Without My friends, family, dog, phone, makeup!  
  Introduce yourself to Tamra
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tamra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Taurus"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.