START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Brad Weber

Wauseon, OH, USA
male, age 64
married, 4 children
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 7, 2007
What I Want to Do: Retire and work part time
Activities: fishing, camping


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Wauseon 
Homepage  
Birthday April 17, 1950  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Brad
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Grandchildren
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My Father,
Because he was right!!
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, People who can't be their self, liars, gossips, Drunk Drivers, abusive people, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would  
Passions GOD, my family, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, LIFE!!!, laughter  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, my family, my children, My mother, friends, children  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love, Criminals that are young and violent  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ, John F. Kennedy, grandparents, father, mother  
Quotation
Interests Sports  
Books  
Music country, oldies  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods chocolate, seafood  
Favorite Places the mountains, alaska  
Can't Live Without god, family  
  Introduce yourself to Brad
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brad
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate