START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Neha Wasnik

"Create opportunities for Wellness & I and healthy lifestyle awareness"

India
female, age 32
single
Speaks: some french , gujurati , some Spanish, Marathi my mother tongue, hindi, English/American
Joined Feb 4, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 4, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mumbai, India 
Homepage http://wellnessandi.com  
Birthday Sept 24, 1981  
Languages some french, gujurati, some Spanish, Marathi my mother tongue, hindi, English/American  
About Me I am a registered dietitian and an entrepreneur of a online start up Wellness & I. We offer diet & fitness consultation online as much offline, provide organizational wellness programs and health menu curation for food establishments.
  Introduce yourself to Neha
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I love adventure sport
My Philosophy Imagination is important than intellect
What Gives Me Hope My burning desire to be of service to human beings for their well being
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make education and extra curricular sport/ activity cheaper and mandatory for girls and boys.
What/who changed my life and why Autobiography of Lee Iacocca and The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
What Bugs Me Racism, cruelty to animals and children, abusive people  
Passions Creating Healthy Tasty Recipes  
Inspirations Parents, Audrey Hepburn, Grandmother - may she rest in peace, grandpa rest in peace  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Neha
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Neha
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate