START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Brittany Wray

Anderson, SC, USA
female, age 23
Speaks: ENGLISH!!!!! I live in America!!!
Joined Aug 16, 2008

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 16, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown you dont need to know 
Birthday Oct 15, 1992  
Languages ENGLISH!!!!! I live in America!!!  
About Me hey yall im a southern girl and i LOVE animals and horses!!
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
Pets 1 big black doberman, a chestnut arabian foal, i have 1 pure white wolf  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Animal Cruelty/Slaughter/Abuse  
Inspirations my family and friends  
What Scares Me  
Role Models my mom and dad  
Interests horseback riding  
Music COUNTRY!!!!  
Movies ANY HORSE MOVIES!, Dreamer, Black Stallion Returns, The Young Black Stallion, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron, Hidalgo, Jumper, Black Beauty, Flicka  
TV Shows anything mostly, CMT music, Animal Cops Detroit/Huston, The Suite Life of Zack and Cody, Wizards of Waverly Place, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Potatoes, seafood, Lasagna!!!, French Fries, Rice, Shrimp, Lobster, Carrots, Apples, Chicken, Tocos, Steak, Cookie Dough, Cheese Cake, Crabs/Crab Legs  
Favorite Places waterfalls, lakes, mountains, Beach, the stables  
Can't Live Without ANIMALS!!!, HORSES!!!!  
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brittany

Kayla S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 17, 2008 4:26 PM

    Kayla S. (0)
    hey! sis
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!