START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Erika Csigi

"Dolphins/Whales and especially helping Children."

Newquay, United Kingdom
female, age 54
single, 2 children
Speaks: English, dutch, hungarian
Joined Nov 27, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 27, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Zwolle 
Homepage  
Birthday March 15, 1960  
Languages English, dutch, hungarian  
About Me Caring,lively,active and love the outdoors and kind people.
  Introduce yourself to Erika
  Lifestyle
Pets None currently!  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me Been to the Amazon and canoed during the mighty swelling season ......met native indians.
My Philosophy Love the world you live in and save as much as you can personally.
What Gives Me Hope The Lord and good people, Animals and Children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Help the weak, and poor.
What/who changed my life and why The Notebook ....because i hope to meet people who never give up on you.
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, People who see but prefer to be blind, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, any fool that hurts children, Anime cruelty  
Passions broadening my horizons, laughter, other cultures, traveling, reading, photography, music, LIFE!!!, learning, God's Creations, children  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, the beauty of nature, togetherness, the sun going down - twilight, the sound of the ocean, listening to gentle rain, King Solomon, Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form, good people, fresh cut grass, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me Violent people, Religious Extremism, Ignorance and evil, hate  
  Favorites
Role Models The Real Jesus Christ, children are the most powerful teachers  
Quotation for God so loved the world he gave his only son
Interests Travel/Adventure, Travel &amp, amp, amp, photography, music, movies, humor  
Books J.R.R. Tolkien, psychology, spirituality, true stories  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies comedy, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Dances with Wolves, all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows big bang theory, friends, I like thrillers, Old sifi, Will and Grace, Law and Order  
Favorite Foods everything but meat, cheese cake, Dutch chocolate, Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, strawberries, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, real baked goods, salad, ice cream, love veg soup purees - homecooked, fruit, Avocados!!!, a good spinach lasagna. Desserts:  
Favorite Places In front of a fireplace at night!, My bed, the mountains, the ocean, rainforests - Amazon, beach  
Can't Live Without ocean, music, nature, Yahweh and Yahshua, sunshine, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Erika
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Erika

SURAJ P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate