Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karrie C.

"Working to becoming an American only Missionary or working to help get Jobs back into USA"

Sweetwater, TN, USA
female, age 36
married
I working my Home
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 22, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 22, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Are You a Natural Me? ~ AllNaturalMe.com, Greek Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Vegetarian
Hometown East TN 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 08, 1977  
Languages English  
About Me Hello I am a 28 Baptist Woman Married to my Husband Dave. I would like say that these last few years been tough. Dave haven't had luck finding Jobs. I am sick and tired of this nation support illegals and wasteful spending. With a Christian view I am content of what I have with a roof over head and some food and a running vehicle and a husband and Father in law I would love to have a career in Missions field only in the USA because I believe there is so many people out there that goes overseas. Our Country needs some working on and helping.
  Introduce yourself to Karrie
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Not sure
My Philosophy What's this? LOL
What Gives Me Hope The Lord Jesus Christ and the Bible
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would provide Health care to the needy and make sure if you make more then you should you donate the money somehow, I'll add more later
What/who changed my life and why Jesus Christ I'll explain later
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ, Shania Twain, mother  
Quotation God Bless You!!
Interests Church, Reading Bible and Bible Studies and devo  
Books  
Music Hymans, Southern Gospel, Christian, Praise and Worship and country, 80's and Reggae and classic rock  
Movies List them later  
TV Shows Extreme makeover Home edition, TVland shows, Unwrapped, Animal cops  
Favorite Foods Asian, Itilian and Greek, Healthy foods and Home juicing  
Favorite Places My Church and Disneyworld  
Can't Live Without bible, Jesus, My Husband, Healthy Foods, a Place to sleep in  
  Introduce yourself to Karrie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karrie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Easter"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate