START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Ashley B.

"To meet new people that have similar interests related to issues that concern me, and also to get deeper insight into these issues"

Brooklyn Center, MN, USA
female, age 31
committed relationship
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Jan 24, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 24, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Minot, North Dakota 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 26, 1986  
Languages English, Spanish  
About Me I am a very outgoing, sweet, caring, kind, considerate, loveable, funny, sarcastic...and well, just overall nice person that will listen to whatever you have to say.
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
  Lifestyle
Pets i have 3 adorable cats and a mini-rex ra  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits Love Carbs  
Wild Fact About Me I can't roll my tongue or do anything cool like that!
My Philosophy Don't let bad things in your life get you down. We are only put on this earth for a short period of time, so do whatever you can to enjoy your stay here. Do not take things for granted...take advantage of every opportunity that comes your way. and most importantly, smile!
What Gives Me Hope everything, in some way or another.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Wow, that is a tough one. I am really not sure, get back to me on that.
What/who changed my life and why going into treatment because I learned so much about myself and the world around me. I actually grew up and opened my eyes...realizing my potential and succeeding massively.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models father, Gwen Stefani, any female that is making it in a place  
Quotation
Interests pets, Wildlife, Body/Personal Care, Environment, Geography, History, Humor, Theater/Performance, Sports, Retail, Pets, Music, Movies, Military / Veterans, Internet  
Books  
Music i am open minded about most music. I wi, I really enjoy checking out new local ba, etc  
Movies I have so many favorites, no thanks to my boyfriend!:) I love mov, I am a huge movie buff  
TV Shows I really don't have any at the moment  
Favorite Foods Authentic Chinese food, Italian cuisine, moms Sunday homemade meals, ice cream, etc  
Favorite Places my bed, North Dakota, anywhere but where I am at right now bas  
Can't Live Without in no particular order..., 1)music, 2)Chinese food, 3)my cell phone, 4)the company of good friends, 5)Starbucks  
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.