START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Taylor Eris

Wyoming, MI, USA
female, age 26
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 15, 2014
What I Want to Do: Keep living


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 15, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups GLBT Rights Global
Hometown  
Homepage http://tayloreris.com  
Birthday April 02, 1988  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Secular Humanist  
Eating Habits vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Disband government in favour of anarcho-syndicalism and mutualism.
What/who changed my life and why My fiance because he saved my life and continues to do so each and every day.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me My fiance's death  
  Favorites
Role Models Noam Chomsky  
Quotation
Interests Coding, Computers, Art/Design  
Books  
Music Ellie Goulding  
Movies Carrie  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without fiance  
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Taylor
none yet

Taylor's Photos

My Fiancé and I

My 26th Birthday Style

My Fiancé and I Again
3 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Writer"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate