Start A Petition

Joni Hutton


Marion, AR, USA
female, age 55
married, 2 children
Speech/Language Pathologist
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 12, 2000
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 12, 2000 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Aquarium Enthusiasts, Dog Lovers, Rabbit Warren
Hometown Marion, AR 
Birthday Oct 11, 1962  
Languages English  
About Me The outside of a horse is good for the inside of a woman!
  Introduce yourself to Joni
Pets dogs, Rabbit, Duck, Chicken, Horses x 5, Goat, Cat  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Conservative
Eating Habits Love Carbs  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a wee bit wilder than I appear.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Horseback riding, collecting farm animals, gardening, cooking, softball  
Music Broadway Showtunes, Country  
Movies Old ones!  
TV Shows Sitcoms  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my husband, my family and my animals!  
  Introduce yourself to Joni
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joni

Dee M.

Mollie H.

Mary T.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 21, 2008 5:44 PM

    Mollie H. (15)

    Feb 21, 2008 3:42 PM

    Mollie H. (15)

    Feb 2, 2008 12:35 PM

    Mollie H. (15)

    Feb 2, 2008 12:32 PM

    Mollie H. (15)

    Feb 1, 2008 1:56 PM

    Mollie H. (15)

    Jan 27, 2008 2:39 PM

    Mollie H. (15)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.