START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Maria Reyes

Denton, TX, USA
female, age 40
married, 2 children
Speaks: spanish
Joined May 9, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 9, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA
Hometown Denton,Tx 
Homepage  
Birthday March 23, 1974  
Languages spanish  
About Me I'am a loving wife and mother,who wants a better world for her kids and the future generations.
  Introduce yourself to Maria
  Lifestyle
Pets birds, fish, dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Reading the bible and knowing that other are also trying to make a difference.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by END THE WAR
What/who changed my life and why god
What Bugs Me Evil people, injustice, indifference, hypocrisy, hate  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, love, LIFE!!!, family, god  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, my family, music  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models my mom  
Quotation
Interests cooking., crafts  
Books magazines, the Bible  
Music all kinds, christian  
Movies some drama, family movies, action  
TV Shows Law and Order SVU, All the CSI's  
Favorite Foods pizza, my homemade mexican food  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without friends and family, my children, god  
  Introduce yourself to Maria
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Maria

Olivia P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 6, 2007 9:51 PM

    Olivia P. (3)

    Hey, I know you! Thanks for the add, sorry it took me so long to respond, I don't check my Care2 too often. Hope you and your family are doing well!


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate