START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gaby Larsson

"Being concerned about the lack of animal wellfare in Italy"

Italy
female, age 44
married, 2 children
Speaks: Swedish, English and German
Joined Mar 18, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 18, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Greenpeace, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Lund, Sweden 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 01, 1970  
Languages Swedish, English and German  
About Me I'm a 40-year old environmentalist and Communication Manager from Sweden. I have moved to Italy and I find it sad to see how slowly the conditions are improving here for animals, wildlife, women and immigrants. Also, the steps towards a green planet, biodiversity and sustainable way of life are lagging far behind.
  Introduce yourself to Gaby
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 wonderful dogs, Australian shepherds  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Excessive Consumerism  
Passions Travelling, Sustainable city planning, Green architecture  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Ignorant people  
  Favorites
Role Models Mahatma Gandhi  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gaby
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gaby
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate