START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Megan Bolte

"Help animals in need and live in peace"

Dublin, OH, USA
female, age 27
Speaks: spanish, english
Joined Dec 20, 2008

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 20, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Dublin, OH 
Birthday Feb 22, 1988  
Languages spanish, english  
About Me I am a very easy going person (my BFF calls me a hippie!) I ride horses and LOVE animals... even spiders. So ya.
  Introduce yourself to Megan
Pets 2 fish, 4 horses, 1 cat, 4 dogs, 1 bird  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I play guitar, bass, and viola.
My Philosophy You can't be mad if your riding a horse :)
What Gives Me Hope Seeing all of the things some people do to help the community and even people who they dont know.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make all shelters no-kill, send money to 3rd world countries, end war, open more homeless shelters... ect.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who hurt animals, Stupid mean people, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, People who steal, people who rape, People who can't be their self, liars, Litter Bugs!!, hypocrisy, hate, gossips, Drunk Drivers, Evil people, Complainers an  
Passions photography, peace, water, trees, nature, music, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, god, earth, environment, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Megan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Megan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!