START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Luqman Michel

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
male, age 63
married, 5 children
Speaks: Mandarin, Malay, Tamil, English
Joined Jul 21, 2012
What I Want to Do: Live healthier

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 21, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Your Garden
Hometown Kota Kinabalu 
Birthday April 04, 1952  
Languages Mandarin, Malay, Tamil, English  
About Me Friendly person. Willing to share and learn from anyone and everyone. There is something that each and every one knows that I do not know.
  Introduce yourself to Luqman
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Be willing to learn from anyone.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Eradicate religion. Religion is the root of all warfare.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me riligious fanatism, corrupted politicians  
Passions Travelling, Gardening, Sharing whatever I've learnt  
What Scares Me Religious fanatics  
Role Models  
Quotation I may not agree with your opinion but I shall defend to my death your rights to your opinion. (Voltaire)
Interests wellness, Dyslexia  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Luqman
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Luqman
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!