START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Donna Williams

Sun City Center, FL, USA
female, age 62
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 11, 2013
Activities: Gardening, reading


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 11, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Furever, Human Rights First, Save Our Animals
Hometown Binghamton, NY 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 27, 1953  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Donna
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Step back and allow God to lead.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions thinking about gardening, peace, Life in Heaven, making a difference, God's Creations, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models God, Holy Spriit and Jesus  
Quotation
Interests computers, reading, Medicine / Health Care, Holistic Health, gardening, internet  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Spanish Food, coffee, chinese, cheese, spaghetti, salad, pizza  
Favorite Places nature, My bed, Country atmosphere, home, the ocean  
Can't Live Without Jesus is my Life  
  Introduce yourself to Donna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Donna

Sandeep S.

Nancy C.

Nancy B.

Carole K.

Mary-Carol G.

View all: 11 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 27, 2015 4:28 PM

    Nancy C. (812)

    Hello New Care2 Friend!
    http://m1.paperblog.com/i/319/3199437/32-imagenes-amistad-animales-L-DHeav8.jpeg


    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!