START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Monica Laura S.

"Find a new home for me and my cat"

Torino, Italy
female
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Italian - mother language
Joined Oct 16, 2007
What I Want to Do: My job
Activities: Read and write


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 16, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Torino-Italy 
Homepage http://www.monicasmith.it  
Birthday April 01  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Italian - mother language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Monica Laura
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat (1)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Integral life
What Gives Me Hope Life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Improve education
What/who changed my life and why Psychological Astrology, give me a wider perspective of my life.
What Bugs Me Hypocrisy  
Passions Learning  
Inspirations Life itself!  
What Scares Me IGNORANCE!  
  Favorites
Role Models MartinLutherKingJr  
Quotation I have a dream
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy  
Books The Power of Now  
Music Acoustic ambient, world music, blues, jazz  
Movies Mary Poppins  
TV Shows Star Trek (original series)  
Favorite Foods Rice  
Favorite Places High Mountain Plateau  
Can't Live Without Air and water...laughter and love!  
  Introduce yourself to Monica Laura
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Monica Laura

Tania N.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Nature"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate