START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michael W.

Louisville, KY, USA
male, age 53
single, 1 child
Speaks: dabble in Portuguese and German
Joined Nov 23, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes: sustainability
Activities: arts/crafts, volunteering


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 23, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups AFL-CIO, Agroforestry
Hometown Louisville, Kentucky 
Homepage  
Birthday July 03, 1961  
Languages dabble in Portuguese and German  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michael
  Lifestyle
Pets penny the beagle  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits fresh and natural  
Wild Fact About Me in rut
My Philosophy rut
What Gives Me Hope rutting
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations my daughter  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models L. Armstrong, Pap Pa, Sant Kirpal Singh  
Quotation Als Ich Kann.
Interests recycling, fitness, crafts, Holistic Health, meditation, Mind/Body/Spirit, Spirituality/Philosophy, Gardening/Farming, environment, Art/Design  
Books i six nonlectures  
Music almost everything  
Movies Black Cat White Cat  
TV Shows eh  
Favorite Foods fresh and local  
Favorite Places costa da caparica  
Can't Live Without love  
  Introduce yourself to Michael
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michael

Carol C.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate