START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jessica W.

"to be aware of need and do my bit, however small"

Brisbane, QL, Australia
female, age 48
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 26, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 26, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups GAVI Alliance Immunize Every Child
Hometown Brisbane, QLD 
Birthday July 25, 1967  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
Pets bird, 2 dogs, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ignorance and arrogance  
What Scares Me loss  
Role Models  
Interests books, humour, children, internet, Holistic Health, national parks, photography, Travel/Adventure, recycling, wildlife, reading, My pets., music, movies, gardening, fitness, environment, entertainment  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies anything that makes me laugh  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Thai food, fruit, veggies, chicken, bread, thai, chocolate  
Favorite Places australia  
Can't Live Without peace, sunshine, sleep, laughter, music, money, love, hope, family, freedom, friends, food, chocolate, books, animals, air, water, nature, my husband, my kids  
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!