START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dianne Kelly

"To be more in touch with what's really going on in thenot-so-Green world around me"

Elkton, MD, USA
female, age 63
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English only *sigh*
Joined May 23, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 23, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Elkton, MD 
Homepage  
Birthday May 12, 1951  
Languages English only *sigh*  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dianne
  Lifestyle
Pets groundhogs rabbits squirrels boxer  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits Eat when I have to  
Wild Fact About Me My long hair is down to my thighs.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Depression and Apathy, Depression  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Stephen King/Aromatherapy  
Music  
Movies Benny and Joon, Face/Off  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places My porch and yard  
Can't Live Without My Sons DILs Grandchildren  
  Introduce yourself to Dianne
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dianne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate