Start A Petition

Greta Alvarado

"To help as much as I can."

Austin, TX, USA
female, age 31
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Sep 2, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Soccer

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 2, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Vegetarian
Hometown Austin,TX 
Birthday July 28, 1986  
Languages English, Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Greta
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Take all the troops out of Iraq and apologize for all the unnecessary deaths.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who can't be their self, liars, George Bush, cruelty, arrogance, abusive people  
Passions peace, my friends, music, making a difference, learning, environment, books, art, animals  
Inspirations understanding, a gentle breeze, nature, music, love, life itself, happiness, friends, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me global warming, Bush adminstration  
Role Models Mother Teresa, Mahatma Gandhi, grandparents, grandfather, friends  
Quotation "I'm only one but I still one, I can't do evrything but I still can do something"
Interests Marine Studies, Wildlife, pets, Books - Author, Ecology, Environment, Zoology, Vegetarian / Vegan, Theater/Performance, Sports, Music, Movies  
Books divine comedy, the inferno, tortilla soup, grendel, The Diary of Anne Frank, Grapes of Wrath, wild steps of heaven, the DaVinci Code, The Hot Zone, one hundred years of solitude, Rain of Gold  
Music classical, rock, reggae, punk, alternative  
Movies Eternal Sunshine, The Color Purple, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Star Wars, Forrest Gump, I'm Sam, The Jacket, The Lion King, Kung Fu Hustle, Superstar, Star Wars, many more  
TV Shows Dharma and Greg, scrubs, Animal Planet, That 70's Show, Smallville, Family Guy, friends, csi  
Favorite Foods indonesian, veggies, thai, japanese, cheese, pasta, indian, italian, greek, ice cream  
Favorite Places Austin Tx, brazil, peru, lakes, beach  
Can't Live Without books, music, my dog, love, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Greta
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Greta
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Amulett2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.