START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Andrea Woodward-Hunt

"I want to feel better about myself"

Calne, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
female, age 45
Speaks: only 1 now!! English
Joined Jan 12, 2007
What I Want to Do: Don't Worry, Be Happy!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 12, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Veteran Horse Group
Hometown Devizes, Wiltshire, England 
Birthday Oct 19, 1970  
Languages only 1 now!! English  
About Me mad!!
  Introduce yourself to Andrea
Pets see activities  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian C of E  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me I played Principal Boy in two local pantomimes back in th 90s
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My husband and my horse
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Monty Roberts- I watched him do his magic live in the 90s
What Bugs Me bullying, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, speeding in rural areas  
Passions my husband, my daft dogs, my horse, my cats, music, love, LIFE!!!, laughter, family, environment, children, cats, broadening my horizons, books, art, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Andrea
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Andrea
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!