START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Libby Duffy

"To work for non violent homes, where families can be themselves and not victims of family violence."

Jacksonville, FL, USA
female, age 58
single, 2 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Feb 12, 2010
Activities: work, work and more work


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 12, 2010 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Domestic Violence Survivors, Stop Domestic Violence
Hometown Athens GA 
Homepage  
Birthday April 07, 1956  
Languages English/American  
About Me Just became a grandmother, to Dylan Elliott Sewell. Most of my time is working at Naval Station Mayport as an educator for saliors and their families and a victim advocate working with victims of domestic violence in the military.
  Introduce yourself to Libby
  Lifestyle
Pets Bella my 1 year old poodle  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I want to go back to my roots and live in the mountains and weave blankets and do pottery, no computers
My Philosophy Be there and show up!!
What Gives Me Hope My new grandson!!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Let people have more family time, do something about the drugs that are killing our children and their spirit.
What/who changed my life and why Pretty Women!! LOL
What Bugs Me abusive people  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations all the victim of domestic violence  
What Scares Me People that don't care  
  Favorites
Role Models grandmother Hendrix  
Quotation
Interests pow wows, reading, My pets., Antiques/collectibles  
Books Stephanie Meyer - Twilight Series, anne rice, psychology, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music Foo Fighters - Dave Grohl, country, u2, Rock and Roll, beatles, Classic Rock  
Movies What's love got to do with it, book of eli, Blind Side, twight and new moon, dirty dancing, Pretty Woman, Shawshank Redemption  
TV Shows Iron Chef America, biggest loser, COPS!, 48 Hours, Law and Order SVU, That 70's Show, Scrubs, Animal Planet, Law and Order  
Favorite Foods lasagna, cheese, chinese, sushi, veggies, salad, seafood  
Favorite Places Athens, GA, smokies, Seattle Washington, Siena Italy  
Can't Live Without my work, coffee, my daughter, my son, my children, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Libby
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Libby

Steven W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Blue Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate