START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Aleasha M.

female, age 22
Speaks: french, english
Joined Jul 20, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 20, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday June 24, 1994  
Languages french, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Aleasha
Pets 2 Birds, 1 Dog, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits vegan, Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions Nature, Animals  
Inspirations Good People, Animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Animals, Horseback Riding, Wildlife, Photography, Pets  
Books the Bible, Almost anything worth reading, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Country, Classic Rock  
Movies Mostly Anything  
TV Shows Survivor, Dancing With The Stars, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Anything without a face, Anything without animal flesh  
Favorite Places so I don't really have a fave spot yet  
Can't Live Without pets, my animals, my pets, hope, god, books, art, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Aleasha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Aleasha
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.