START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mireille Lucas

"ChangeWithLearning"

Brussels, Afghanistan
female, age 66
single
Speaks: dutch, German (a bit), italian, spanish, English as a 2nd Language, french
Joined Oct 2, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 2, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Health Education Action League And Legislative Lobby (HEAL ALL)
Hometown Brussels 
Homepage http://mireillelucasca.wix.com/changewithle
arning
 
Birthday May 18, 1948  
Languages dutch, German (a bit), italian, spanish, English as a 2nd Language, french  
About Me Experienced learning services consultant eager to help other with change
  Introduce yourself to Mireille
  Lifestyle
Pets rabbitt  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Be the change you want to see (M. Gandhi)
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why The fifth discipline by Peter Senge becase it introduce me to techniques for complexity, mental models, teaming, etc...
What Bugs Me  
Passions other cultures, people, traveling, photography, nature, music, environment, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations Tuscany in Italy  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mireille
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mireille
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate