START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gregg Thomas

"To Make and Add Positive Value"

Hoback Jct, WY, USA
male, age 54
single, 1 child
Speaks: English/American
Joined Oct 1, 2012
Causes:


 
My Page Billboard

I am a generous and caring man inorder words i am caring and loving.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 1, 2012 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Living Network
Hometown Jackson,Wyoming 
Homepage  
Birthday April 04, 1960  
Languages English/American  
About Me I am a very generous and hardworking man with a good sense of humor, i like experimenting and discovery, i am social and fun to be with, i am focused and determined to make it in life because i love my Job.
  Introduce yourself to Gregg
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog but lots more in the future!  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gregg
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gregg

Tracy J.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate