START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Eric E.

"Attempting to make a difference for my children and their children..."

Lakewood, CO, USA
male, age 53
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Sep 7, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 7, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ANIMCORD: Would you like to save abandoned animals?, DUO for World Peace, Marine Biology: Life in the Ocean, Population Growth, Q-Horse!, Salvation By Grace, Wild Mustangs, Burros and Pro Horse Advocates
Hometown Champaign, IL 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 21, 1960  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I am a 49 year old Divorced male, A green remodeling Contractor. a proud father of two beautiful little girls who live in AZ with their mother, I live in Lakewood CO and work in Aurora CO, I own and operate a residential remodel company on the side. I moved to Colorado in January of this year to make a new start. I am a hard working man. I do not smoke, I do not drink or do drugs, I do have an occasional glass of wine, Some people say I resemble Sam Elliot when I wear my Cowboy hat others say even without a hat. lol Ok I guess some think I resemble Sean Connery, I am an Ex Bull rider in the PRCA.....................
  Introduce yourself to Eric
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat, horses, fish, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions baptist, spiritual, Christian - Mormon/Latter Day Saints, Christian - non denominational, mysticism, wiccan, Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy, lots of water, Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Eric
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eric

Michael O.

Jan K.

Joey W.

View all: 3 friends
Eric's Photos

Mt Falcon 2009

Cloud lightning

Sunset
8 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Eagle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate