START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

CC Dawgbonez

"To survive Multiple Slerosis and be happy!"

Silverado, CA, USA
female, age 48
married
Wellness For Companion Animals
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 5, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 5, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animal Wellness and Holistic Guidance for Animal Companions, Dog Lovers, Multiple Sclerosis, Needless Pain
Hometown in the woods 
Homepage  
Birthday April 05, 1966  
Languages English  
About Me Funny, Spunky, intelligent, kind, giving,
pet lover, eternal student of behavior (human or animal), would love to finish my Forensic Psychology.
  Introduce yourself to CC
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs, 6 ferrets and 1 lovebird with attitude!  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Earth Religions  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I am soon turning 40 in April and I want to make it a national party!
My Philosophy "Your perception may not be my reality"
What Gives Me Hope Science, that one day they will find a cure for MS, cancer, etc!!!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make stem cell research a piority and make sure that no american ever goes with out food and shelter
What/who changed my life and why The only good think my father left me and that was the love of reading.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models ME, myself and I. (not the stupid movie)  
Quotation "The greatness of a nation and its moral progress
can be judged by the way its animals are treated."
--Mahatma Gandhi
Interests I am curious about everything, but from your very short list: Animals, Wildlife, Aromatherapy, Art/Design, Jewelry, Landscaping, Marine Studies, Massage, Medicine / Health Care, Meditation, Metaphysical Products  
Books  
Music mostly punk, rock and classical  
Movies velvet goldmine, the usual suspects, don juan di marco  
TV Shows law and order (all) any forensic show ex  
Favorite Foods Chens panda in orange, ca. French cuisine, specially pastries  
Favorite Places my cottage in the woods, drinking coffee outdoors with my dogs  
Can't Live Without my husband, my pets, my house, my x-terra and sadly my pain killers  
  Introduce yourself to CC
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of CC

Dan M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate