START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Francine G.

Appleton, WI, USA
female, age 43
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 19, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 19, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups A Healing Garden, Bisexual Females!!, GLBT People for Pan-Progressive Causes, Garden Therapy, Save the Prairie Dogs, We love Prairie Dogs
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 15, 1971  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Francine
  Lifestyle
Pets Prairie Dogs, Dogs, hedgehog, Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Spiritualist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I have mud wrestled.
My Philosophy May it harm none.
What Gives Me Hope Digging in the dirt. The pure love that comes from children and animals.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Afraid the mudwrestling is likely to prevent me from winning any political office. :)
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Ani di Franco, Joanne Shenandoah, Amy Goodman  
Quotation
Interests pets, Wildlife, Antiques/Collectibles, Aromatherapy, Body/Personal Care, Books - Author, Children, Crystals, Energy Products/Services, Environment, Fair/Alternative Trade, Ethnic Studies, Gardening/Farming, Herbs, Jewelry, Metaphysic  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Family, Pets, Coffee, bathing facilities, books  
  Introduce yourself to Francine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Francine
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Bud"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate