Start A Petition

Tari Walker

"To help fight cancer"

Greenville, KY, USA
female, age 54
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: English/American, Some Lakota, Sign Language (American)
Joined Aug 24, 2008

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 24, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation
Hometown Lake In The Hills IL 
Homepage http://tariwalker  
Birthday Aug 29, 1963  
Languages English/American, Some Lakota, Sign Language (American)  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Tari
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Steak and taters, should eat better  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Lower these gas prices
What/who changed my life and why being diagnosed with cancer
What Bugs Me abusive people, people who steal and harm others, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, People claiming friendship that are not!, liars, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions music, MY CHILDREN!!!, my family, LIFE!!!, god, genealogy, earth  
Inspirations life, My Mom and Dad, The Great Spirit, the sun coming up  
What Scares Me illnesses, Losing the ones I love, death, being alone  
Role Models my friends, my family, Mother and father  
Interests music, Mind/Body/Spirit, internet, humor, history, gardening, entertainment, crafts  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, the Bible, cook books, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music country, country rock, Country Western, blues, soft rock, Rock and Roll, oldies, country, Classic Rock, beatles  
Movies Wizard of Oz, the notebook, The Green Mile, shrek, Shawshank Redemption, Grease, Gone with the Wind, ghost, Fried Green Tomatoes, drama, dirty dancing, Dances with Wolves, Casablanca, action  
TV Shows Dog-The Bounty Hunter, Ghost Hunters, Saving Grace, The Closer, house, Grey's Anatomy, csi  
Favorite Foods broccoli, cheese cake, chicken, french fries, tacos, steak, spaghetti, pizza, pasta, mexican, lasagna, indian, italian  
Favorite Places woods, my home, ocean, My bed, mountains, lakes  
Can't Live Without sunshine, music, love, laughter, hope, god, friends, freedom, family  
  Introduce yourself to Tari
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tari
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: ElesK46"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.