Start A Petition

Gabrielle Panyszak

"live. even when the times are hard. specially theses days.."

Rawdon, QC, Canada
female, age 27
Speaks: english, french
Joined Jun 29, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 29, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday June 29, 1990  
Languages english, french  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Gabrielle
Pets 4 dogs, few foster kittens, 6 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my mother, my siblings and this might sound strange but my cat (well 1 in particular) her name is Luna and honestly i couldnt imagine being here without her.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me women applying makeup while driving, People on cellphones while driving !, men reading the paper while driving, mean peeps, mean obnoxious people, map reading while driving, imbeciles, Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, cruel persons, bad juveniles who bully n' hu  
Passions love, reading, photography, water, trees, environment, earth, cats, my family, nature, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation "God gave you this life because he judge that you were strong enough to live it" -unknown
Interests singing (even if im terrible..), wildlife, My pets., animals, pets, photography, cooking, reading, digital coloring, scuba diving (still learning)  
Books the Wings series, the Luna series, The Testing series, warriors, divergent series  
Movies { not a big fan of movie watching}, Teen beach movie, Frozen, Divergent, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods steak, chicken, bacon, Sea salt caramel in dark chocolate, fruit dishes, fruit  
Favorite Places Walt Disney World, Canada - My country, Canada (I love my home)  
Can't Live Without privacy, family quality time, my one and only Luna &lt, 3, animals, food, water, sunshine, nature, laughter, music, love, Dog world, Earth and Air, freedom, hope, friends and family, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Gabrielle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gabrielle

Jeanne R.

Michela M.

Brigitte S.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 2, 2017 6:43 PM

    Jeanne R. (1203)
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Orca2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.