Start A Petition

Anja B.

female, age 29
Speaks: french (just started learning), spanish (basics), english (pretty good), german (native)
Joined Sep 18, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 18, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Better Schools Network, Cat Lovers, Coffee Freaks, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, German Club, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network more »
Birthday Jan 19, 1989  
Languages french (just started learning), spanish (basics), english (pretty good), german (native)  
About Me *spontaneuos
*having mood swings
*somewhat naive
*inbetween introverted and extroverted
*more a thinker than a doer
*making high demands on myself
*and best of all: perfectly unperfect :)
  Introduce yourself to Anja
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me exclusion of other opinions, abuse of power, selfishness, injustice, ignorance, arrogance  
Passions see activities!  
Inspirations books, movies, understanding, animals, children, friends, love, music, good people, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me the way the world is right now, Religious Extremism, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models everyone who lives true to their beliefs  
Interests see activities!  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies horror, drama, comedy  
TV Shows Malcolm in the Middle, Documentaries, History Channel, Friends, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Simpsons, South Park, Gilmore Girls, Family Guy, Law and Order, Grey's Anatomy, Discovery Channel, Desperate Housewives  
Favorite Foods chocolate, water, coffee, milk, muesli, fruits, vegetables, salads, pasta, pizza  
Favorite Places everywhere i feel home, my room, nature  
Can't Live Without feelings, movies, family, friends, books, nature, hope, laughter, love, music  
  Introduce yourself to Anja
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anja

International C.


View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 10, 2011 6:02 PM

    ANJUM P. (1078)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Halloween2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.