START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Brittany Frost

"none"

Decatur, AR, USA
female, age 21
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Jan 30, 2008
What I Want to Do: train my horse
Causes: have 2


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 30, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Decatur 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 06, 1993  
Languages English only  
About Me nice kind and sometimes mean.
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog, guinea pig, other, fish, dog, horse, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits whenev  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God/Jesus
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by To tell people to pik up when they get done wit something or have someone do it for you.
What/who changed my life and why Person that changed my lfe was Destin which i dont now if im still going out wit cause he moved and i gave my friend my number to give to him and he hasnt called me yet.
What Bugs Me My brothers  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, drug addicts, cruel people, abusers, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests my horse, internet, music  
Books Horse books  
Music Hip Hop, country  
Movies drama, action, Grease, comedy  
TV Shows top 20 countdwn, Animal Planet, American Idol, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods spaggetti  
Favorite Places mall and stores  
Can't Live Without Mom and dad  
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brittany
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate