Start A Petition

Elise Mink

Esbjerg/copenhagen N, Sydd./hovedst., De
female, age 60
single, 1 child
Speaks: Norwegian, Swedish, French - bit rusty, German, English/American
Joined Nov 23, 2009

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 23, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Oxfam
Birthday Aug 23, 1957  
Languages Norwegian, Swedish, French - bit rusty, German, English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Elise
Pets 2 Guinea pigs, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Atheist/Realist/Humanist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, intolerance  
Passions reading, peace, my friends, my family  
Inspirations nature  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, spiders  
Role Models  
Music oldies, R and B, rock, classical, blues  
Movies Gone with the Wind, drama, Bridges of M  
TV Shows Law and Order, csi, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods veggies, strawberries, seafood, pizza, mashed potatoes, lasagna, fruit, fish, coffee  
Favorite Places ocean  
Can't Live Without my daughter, internet, my animals, love, laughter, friends, family, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Elise
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elise
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.