START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Donna Shook

"I want to help all animals in need. :-)"

Mooresville, NC, USA
female, age 43
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 4, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Misc. crafts

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 4, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mooresville, NC 
Birthday Oct 05, 1973  
Languages English  
About Me I'm an animal lover.
  Introduce yourself to Donna
Pets 3 dogs, 4 cats, 1 parrot  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Don't eat very much meat, Love chocolate and junk food  
Wild Fact About Me It's not very wild, but a bit unusual: I took square dance lessons as a teenager! It was fun. Everyone in the classes were age 40 and over, but it was still fun.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope It gives me hope that more and more people are trying to save animals and the environment.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who do means things, Child abuse, Animal abuse  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation With God, anything is possible.
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Donna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Donna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.