START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Stephanie A.

"Getting to Harvard"

Naples, FL, USA
female, age 21
single
Speaks: little French and Korean, English as a 2nd Language, spanish
Joined Apr 7, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: taekwondo, ice skating, dance


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 7, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Guayaquil, Ecuador 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 19, 1993  
Languages little French and Korean, English as a 2nd Language, spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits A well balanced diet I would have to say  
Wild Fact About Me No comment
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My mom and God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by i would try to make a world peace treaty
What/who changed my life and why when i went to NY because it was my first experience out in the real world
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who rape, People claiming friendship that are not!, hypocrisy, George Bush  
Passions not yet  
Inspirations god, my mom  
What Scares Me to dissapoint my mom  
  Favorites
Role Models mom  
Quotation
Interests movies, music, Art/Design  
Books not much of a reader  
Music all kinds except metal rock and chichera  
Movies the Matrix, horror, drama, ghost, comedy, action, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows Ghost Whisperer, Samantha Who?, charmed, friends  
Favorite Foods selva negra, lasagna  
Favorite Places Basically new places, except the jungle, Paris, France, hawaii, Carribean Islands, beach  
Can't Live Without God  
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Angel"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate