Start A Petition

Ildiko Koronczi

Budapest, Hungary
female, age 44
separated, 1 child
ramp agent
Speaks: English, Hungarian
Joined Jan 28, 2006
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
15 months ago I have a small daughter. I looked around into the world, and I had to realize, I don't know what will we leave to the next-new generations. I mean, "humans" kill the animals, make damages on the rainforests, no care with the ocenas and seas....
I have a very strong feeling, that we have to change on it very urgently.
I try to do my best, and all of us have to try. I wish it will help...

Good luck for us!!!


Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 28, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Parents & Teachers Association, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Budapest 
Birthday June 30, 1973  
Languages English, Hungarian  
About Me patient
  Introduce yourself to Ildiko
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by ...clean the air...clean the water
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music latin american, R and B, Jazz  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods fruit, veggies, white meat  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my daughter, family, mobile phone, newspapers, water  
  Introduce yourself to Ildiko
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ildiko

Philip C.

Gary S.

Donna M.

Rajesh S.

Fred H.

View all: 19 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Orca1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.