START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Teri Eastwood

Galway, NY, USA
female, age 45
married
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 8, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 8, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Franklin Square, NY 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 27, 1969  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Teri
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious, Christian - Presbyterian  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Still love junk food!, Still love chocolate!  
Wild Fact About Me I'm pretty tame! although I did ride Icelandic ponies through the volcanic mountains in Iceland in 1997
My Philosophy You get back only what you give in this life!
What Gives Me Hope seeing my nephews turning out to be good & loving people in this crazy world!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by too many things...
What/who changed my life and why getting fired from a job I hated because it lead me to where I am now-owning my own business!!
What Bugs Me people who steal and harm others, hate, Complainers and whiners, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people, Drunk Drivers, ignorance, liars, People who can't be their self, people who don't "listen"  
Passions My husband, My Friends, My Family, Nature, laughter, learning, animals  
Inspirations life itself, the beauty of nature, my husband, My brother  
What Scares Me hate, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, The moral direction of our society!, Losing the ones I love, death  
  Favorites
Role Models myself  
Quotation "Make the most of all that comes and the least of all that goes"- Poet,Sara Teasdale
Interests wildlife, reading, pets, music, movies, internet, humor, crafts, fitness, Body/Personal Care, gardening  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies Grease, the notebook, drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows Entourage, Weeds, Dirty Jobs, House, csi, American Idol, Rescue Me, Sopranos, Six Feet Under  
Favorite Foods potatoes, chocolate, cheese, fruit, french fries, pizza  
Favorite Places my home and garden, My bed, Barbados, ocean, nature  
Can't Live Without My husband, friends, family, nature, pets, sleep, sunshine, Chocolate!!!  
  Introduce yourself to Teri
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Teri
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate