START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sherry White

"to get threw each day as best as i can and to enjoy each day"

Orlando, FL, USA
female, age 72
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined May 24, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 24, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown orlando 
Homepage  
Birthday June 25, 1942  
Languages English  
About Me older lady but young at heart,enjoys reading romance books and crocheting different things
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
  Lifestyle
Pets no  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Presbyterian  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy get threw each day and to enjoy each day as it comes
What Gives Me Hope GOD, my grandchildren,
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by too make sure the people in the USA are taken care of housing, food,ect.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me to many commerials on tv  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models was my step grandmother  
Quotation
Interests Baby Products, Bed and Breakfast, Body/Personal Care, Books - Author, Books - Publisher/Seller, Computers, Cosmetics, Crafts, Crystals, Diet, Disabilities / Challenged, Entertainment, Internet, Internet, Meditation, Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books  
Music country, some classical and mood  
Movies beauty and the beast  
TV Shows dog bounty hunter  
Favorite Foods blt, steak  
Favorite Places Key West, fla  
Can't Live Without love, laughter, oxygen, friendship and family  
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sherry

Judy E.

Penny T.

Corinnia H.

Marisol N.

Kaylee C.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate