Start A Petition

Rachel Deuberry

"Making the world a better place, i won't be forgotten!!"

Warren, OH, USA
female, age 30
committed relationship
Speaks: a little bit of spanish, english
Joined Mar 20, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 20, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network,, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates more »
Hometown valporaiso, indiana 
Birthday March 12, 1988  
Languages a little bit of spanish, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
Pets 1 cat, 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Coffee - Now!, Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, liars, People who can't be their self, Stupid mean people  
Passions broadening my horizons, photography, peace, music, love, LIFE!!!  
Inspirations healers, music, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, People waking and seeing their own light  
What Scares Me being alone, the thought of drowning  
Role Models me, i wish my dad, my boyfriend  
Quotation i didnt do it!!
Interests movies, music, Travel/Adventure, reading, photography, entertainment, humor  
Books any books about /the PARANORMAL, Mysteries, comics, fantasy, true stories, poetry  
Music Heavy Metal, rock, Rock and Roll, punk, Classic Rock, classical, alternative  
Movies comedy, action  
TV Shows anime's, friends, south park, the simpsons, boondocks, family guy, that 70s show  
Favorite Foods mashed potatoes, shrimp, spaghetti, pasta, pizza, chicken, cheese, chinese  
Favorite Places woods, parks, My bed, my room, mountains, home, beach  
Can't Live Without family, friends, chocolate, freedom, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rachel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.