START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jurgen Vercauteren

"help recongnice the proplems around chronic diseases"

Aalst, Belgium
male, age 43
single, 2 children
Speaks: dutch, Englich
Joined May 19, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 19, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Hometown Belgium 
Homepage  
Birthday July 21, 1971  
Languages dutch, Englich  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jurgen
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions boedist  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy, Chocolate - Lots of it, eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Anime cruelty, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods spaghetti, smorgasbord foods, Carbonara bacon olives onion Pizza, chinese, Eating is NOT my favorite activity, chocolate, coffee, Dutch chocolate  
Favorite Places My bedroom on a cold  
Can't Live Without sunshine, friends, country \nice people/ real water, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Jurgen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jurgen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate