Start A Petition
 
 

Ian Williams

"To improve this world in which we live"

Cardiff, WA, United Kingdom
male, age 69
single, 1 child
Speaks: A little French, English
Joined Mar 4, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 4, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cardiff, UK 
Homepage  
Birthday April 09, 1949  
Languages A little French, English  
About Me Fun and sports-loving retired teacher and journalist
  Introduce yourself to Ian
  Lifestyle
Pets Staffie  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Wine, Almost anything, especially fish  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Care for others
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Practise and urge more tolerance
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Racism, Intolerance, Corruption, Injustice  
Passions Fine dining, Petanque, Golf  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Man was created for awareness - from a book I read many years ago
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Sea food, Chocolate  
Favorite Places My Welsh golf club, My French home  
Can't Live Without My Kindle, Books  
  Introduce yourself to Ian
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ian
none yet

Ian's Photos

Profiteroles

Famous

Arwen
3 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.